Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Douglas Bass

Douglas Bass

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Bass
"Met my needs and saved me money. Better insurance for less money."
Profile photo of Brett Cunningham

Brett Cunningham

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Cunningham
"Always very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jessjake Smith

Jessjake Smith

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessjake Smith
"Me and my family are happy to have them"
Profile photo of Cassie Dee

Cassie Dee

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Dee
"I know Casilee and her team have a heart for others, which is extended to each and every person who chooses, and even those who haven’t yet called on them, them for their insurance needs. I know they can can answer your questions and make sure you can get the coverage for your individual needs. You can’t go wrong with people who care and are there for you."
Profile photo of Della Dean

Della Dean

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Della Dean
"Casilee and her team is truly dedicated to making a positive difference for all clients. Thank you Casilee for always treating me and my family needs with respect for the best outcome!!"
Profile photo of Carole Ann Fields

Carole Ann Fields

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Ann Fields
"Casilee is the absolute BEST and has an incredible team!! She will do whatever you need and help you throughout the process. She doesn’t just send you to a number, she actually helps you!!!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Haker

Kristin Haker

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Haker
"Casilee is the most honest insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with. She will help you figure out what you need without trying to push you to purchase insurance you don’t want or need. All the ladies in the office are class acts and you won’t find an insurance agency that will take better care of you! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Theresa Harley

Theresa Harley

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Harley
"Couldn't have asked for better Customer Service. Very knowledgeable and informative. Accommodated all my concerns, with all my insurance needs. Thanks so much and look forward to good experience with The State Farm Fam"
Profile photo of Shannon Harris

Shannon Harris

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Harris
"Casilee and her team have saved me money and are a wonderful group of people to work with! Their customer service is top tier and always check in to every now again to make sure I’m doing well. Best Insurance Team around!"
Profile photo of jamie cash

jamie cash

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jamie cash
"Great customer service from Kaylin every time I call. Very response every time I call . Definitely recommend ."
Profile photo of Courtney Blevins

Courtney Blevins

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Blevins
"Not only is Casilee our agent but she’s become a friend of our family! She checks on us when things are going on and helps to make sure our family has the best plans possible. Literally everything through her; home, car, life and health benefits! One stop shop and she will always look out for our best interest! I highly recommend to all my friends!"
Profile photo of Tanner Phillips

Tanner Phillips

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Phillips
"Kaylin Orr at Casilee Harper State Farm made switching insurance such an easy process! She was amazing & very professional. So glad we made the swap!"
Profile photo of Lexi Henderson

Lexi Henderson

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Henderson
"Ashlyn has been super helpful with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brandon Miller

Brandon Miller

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Miller
"I highly recommend Casilee Harpers agency for all of your insurance needs! Kaylin always helps us with our auto, home, and recreational vehicles to ensure we are receiving the best rate. She is always quick to respond and is always able to answer any questions we may have. We always get 5 star customer service!"
Profile photo of Layne Dewlen

Layne Dewlen

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Layne Dewlen
"Casilee Harper’s agency is awesome! They helped us with several quotes. They were quick, and they were cheaper than several other companies that we called. Give them a call!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Doyal

Jennifer Doyal

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Doyal
"This is the best insurance agent to work with, Ashlyn Dewlen and the rest of the staff are amazing and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Andrea Brangan

Andrea Brangan

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Brangan
"Absolutely amazing! I cannot express enough how much I adore the incredible support and personal attention from Casilee and her team. They effortlessly handle all my needs with just a simple call from me! Anytime I have questions, I can count on them to be there for me. They understand that my schedule is hectic, and even when I reach out to them after hours, they respond promptly. This is hands down the best customer service I've ever experienced!"
Profile photo of Kendall Phillips

Kendall Phillips

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Phillips
"Kaylin Orr at Casilee Harper State Farm made switching insurance such an easy process! She was amazing & very professional. So glad we made the swap!"
Profile photo of Frank Cicalese

Frank Cicalese

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Cicalese
"My wife and I would like to thank Casilee Harper. She has gone above and beyond to help us transition from USAA to State Farm. She has gone the extra mile for us. While switching, ALL of our insurance needs, an adjuster came out to the house and noticed that there has been some prior wind and hail damage. Casilee contacted us to inform us of the damage. She went as far as calling our old insurance provider, with me, and walked me through the process. Her help has been detrimental in the ease of transition and processing the claim with our old insurance company. Glad we made the switch and have recommended her to all my friends and family in her coverage area. If you’re looking for someone to handle all your insurance needs flawlessly, Casilee should be your first and only call."
Profile photo of akinsus

akinsus

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by akinsus
"Had a wonderful experience Casilee today. Thank you the best customer service."
Profile photo of Ashley Mayne

Ashley Mayne

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mayne
"Casilee and all her girls in office have been so sweet and helpful! Very professional and by far the best rates around!"
Profile photo of Joshua Morse

Joshua Morse

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Morse
"After more than a year with the Casilee Harper agency providing our home, auto, life and business policy, we are still so impressed with their level of customer service, expertise and reliability! We can count on them 24/7 to handle our insurance needs! Kelsey, our direct contact, is outstanding at providing us with incredible rates, year after year! In this economy, insurance rates can skyrocket- but ours have not increased because this awesome team does the work to provide the best coverage and prices to their clients! Thank you ladies again for all you do! -Joshua and Emily Morse"
Profile photo of Cierra Latham

Cierra Latham

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Latham
"Casilee and her team are the BEST!! Literally anything you need, they will go out of their way to help you and ensure you are getting the best price possible. I would recommend them to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Alicia Shaw

Alicia Shaw

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Shaw
"Casilee was so helpful and made the transition over super easy and painless. Made me truly feel welcome and happy to have our business! Highly recommend her professionalism!"
Profile photo of Kathy Vaughan

Kathy Vaughan

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Vaughan
"As an agent in another industry I was impressed by the reviews I was seeing all over Facebook! The closer I looked I thought this girl is a go getter and is doing it right. I had a friend who got a significant renewal increase and we contacted Casilee Harper - State Farm. Ashlyn was very responsive, super pleasant to deal with, efficient and got my friend a great new rate. I’ll definitely be giving them a call when my policy comes up for renewal at the end of the month."